My Profile

notasnob

Auburn, Washington

Member since Jan 2008

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Uploaded My new Crate and Barrel Chandelier

Flag

Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Rate My Space on HGTV

"My daughter took me to Potte..."

Uploaded The living room, enough room for pl...

Flag

Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Rate My Space on HGTV

"I hope I found the right mix..."

Uploaded A space that's okay for play too.

Flag

Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Rate My Space on HGTV

"I tried for a light airy spac..."

Uploaded New coffee table on order to comple...

Flag

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Rate My Space on HGTV

"I needed a new coffee table t..."

Uploaded Curtains in Brown, should I change ...

Flag

Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 on Rate My Space on HGTV

"I'm not 100% sold on brow..."

Uploaded Happy Halloween

Flag

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Rate My Space on HGTV

"My front porch. Looking at ..."

Uploaded Please Help! What to do behind the...

Flag

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Rate My Space on HGTV

"Please Help! What to do beh..."

Uploaded Help, what to do behind the Couch??...

Flag

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 on Rate My Space on HGTV

"Hi, I'm looking for idea..."

Uploaded Light sofa replaces brown couches.

Flag

Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Rate My Space on HGTV

"This is my new Lazy Boy Sof..."

Uploaded Selling the Chocolate Brown Sofas f...

Flag

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Rate My Space on HGTV

"I really want to continue my..."

« Previous

1 2

Advertisement